Memories…What are you doing with yours?

I would like to ask you a question about your memories. What are you doing with yours? We all have memories, but they won’t last forever. That’s why it’s so important to preserve the memories of those precious people and events in your life . Close To My Heart offers exquisite, state-of-the-art paper crafting and stamping tools that enable you to celebrate the people and places that mean the most to you. These products are not available in stores and are exclusive just through CTMH. Discover the My Acrylix clear stamps, Workshops on the Go kits, a large selection of albums, papers, inks, and accessories. There are a generous array of products ensures that you have all you need to achieve the exact look you want.

Let me show you how to make your memories last by showing you how to LOVE creating beautiful memories.

Thank You, Karen Lenice

allthingscreatedbykarenlenice@gmail.com

My Motto:

I am dedicated to the service of my customers by offering quality products while conducting business in an honest and professional manner.

My statement:

The more you praise & celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate so Love the life you live!

Creating is the path to joy…Be inspired!

 

Job 10:12

You have granted me life and steadfast love, and your care has preserved my spirit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

